Ansatte ved Drammensbiblioteket

Amundsrud, Trine (Trine.Amundsrud@drammen.kommune.no)
Bekk, Anne Marie (Anne.Marie.Bekk@drammen.kommune.no)
Boman, Harald (Harald.Boman@drammen.kommune.no)
Borsheim, Ina Synøve (Ina.Synove.Borsheim@drammen.kommune.no)
Bruun, Cecilie (Cecilie.Bruun@drammen.kommune.no)
Dahl, Bente (Bente.Dahl@drammen.kommune.no)
Flage, Kjetil (Kjetil.Flage@drammen.kommune.no)
Hoel, Solvor Snoen (Solvor.Snoen.Hoel@drammen.kommune.no)
Hoseth, Hege Jeanette (hege.jeanette.hoseth@drammen.kommune.no)
Hustad, Marie (Marie.Hustad@drammen.kommune.no)
Høymo, Hugo (Hugo.Hoymo@drammen.kommune.no)
Istrefi, Rita (Rita.Istrefi@drammen.kommune.no)
Karlsen, Geirr (Geirr.Karlsen@drammen.kommune.no)
Kjenes, Britt Kroken (Britt.Kroken.Kjenes@drammen.kommune.no)
Kleiv, Kristin (Kristin.Kleiv@drammen.kommune.no)
Lommelun, Mari Nordø (mari.nordo.lommelun@drammen.kommune.no)
Marki, Gro (Gro.Marki@drammen.kommune.no)
Moen, Kari (Kari.Moen@drammen.kommune.no)
Nævra, Monica (Monica.Naevra@drammen.kommune.no)
Roen, Gro Anita (Gro.Anita.Roen@drammen.kommune.no)
Smith, Raymond (Raymond.Smith@drammen.kommune.no)
Svaleng, Øyvind (Oyvind.Svaleng@drammen.kommune.no)
Søberg, Hilde I. (Hilde.Soberg@drammen.kommune.no)
Telle, Kari (Kari.Telle@drammen.kommune.no)

Språkvelger